2013 - Forest Grove, Oregon

Organizers, Custodes and the Board
Randolph Miles
Your Board of Directors. Back row, l-r: Sarah Mead, Stuart Lee, Jane Hershey, Jane Furth, Scott Mason, Wendy Gillespie, Jean Seiler, Linda Payzant, Peter Payzant. Middle row: Ken Perlow, Melanie Bookout, Tracy Hoover, Marie Dalby, Robert Bolyard, Alice Renken. Front row: Randolph Miles, Chrissy Spencer, Lee Talner, Ron Vernon, Heather Spence.
Previous photo Main photo index Next photo