2011 Conclave Ride and Viol Connection




Name E-mail/Phone Particulars
Connie E. Haggard cehaggard@hotmail.com
602-799-7737
Need ride for 1 from Phoenix, AZ. .
Ben Rechel brechel@snet.net
(860) 236-4923
Need ride for 1 from West Hartford, CT-could meet elsewhere in Southern New England or NY . .
David Saphra dsaphra@gmail.com
914-591-2012
Can provide ride for 3 from New York City / Westchester County. on July 23. Bass viol available to lend or rent.
Susan Scheib sjscheib@yahoo.com I need to borrow a small bass, to use in the lyra viol drop-in class.
Esha Neogy esha@prodigy.net
808-366-4326
Need ride from Chicago O'Hare (ORD) airport for 1 to Conclave on July 23.
carol hansuld marsaudio2@juno.com
828 387 9139
Need ride from Chicago O'Hare (ORD) airport for 1 to Conclave on July 24. Returning July 31.
Norma Cote normalc@verizon.net
917 929-4946
Need ride from Chicago Midway (MDW) airport for 1 to Conclave on July 24.
Ellen Seibert ellen415@comcast.net
206329 2774
Need ride from Chicago Midway (MDW) airport for 1 to Conclave on July 24. Returning July 31.
David Saphra dsaphra@gmail.com
914-330-1884
Can provide ride for 3 from St. Xavier. . Returning July 31.
xgcyrnxpktz itjhjo@czlrff.com
tLEWQhHGWqnXm
Can provide ride for 1 from UuDannbAfI. on July 22. Returning July 31. Treble viol available to lend or rent. Treble viol needed.
ytclds jltrrd@swopdf.com
63747434847
Can provide ride for 3 from UmpbCuZWEfAHdTl. on July 25. Returning July 31. Treble viol available to lend or rent. Tenor viol needed.
mlyndboxuh hrdtcl@glwfjj.com
GjijpxdUkGftRo
Need ride from Chicago O'Hare (ORD) airport for 2 to Conclave on July 22. Returning July 30. Treble viol available to lend or rent. Tenor viol needed.